ASEAN Emblem

Guidelines on the Use of the ASEAN Emblem:
1. The ASEAN Emblem shall be the official emblem of ASEAN. 
2. The ASEAN Emblem represents a stable, peaceful, united and dynamic ASEAN. The colours of the Emblem — blue, red, white and yellow — represent the main colours of the state crests of all the ASEAN Member States.
3. The blue represents peace and stability. Red depicts courage and dynamism, white shows purity and yellow symbolises prosperity. 
4. The stalks of padi in the centre of the Emblem represent the dream of ASEAN’s Founding Fathers for an ASEAN comprising all the countries in Southeast Asia, bound together in friendship and solidarity. 
5. The circle represents the unity of ASEAN.
6. The ASEAN Emblem is the reserved copyright of ASEAN.